The Fearless Miss Dinah

The Fearless Miss Dinah by Laura Rollins (part of the Daughters of Courage series) a book spotlight + giveaway via Justread Tours!

The Fearless Miss Dinah JustRead Takeover Tour

Welcome to the Takeover Tour for The Fearless Miss Dinah by Laura Rollins, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours!


The Fearless Miss Dinah Title: The Fearless Miss Dinah
Series: Daughters of Courage
Author: Laura Rollins
Publisher: Independently Published
Release Date: August 25, 2021
Genre: Regency Romance (Wholesome/Clean)

In his mind, nothing is more important than the plan. In her mind, ruining the plan would even better.

Being foisted upon a man due to a misunderstanding is hardly the love match Miss Dinah Mulgrave envisioned for herself when she first arrived in London. Dinah’s situation only grows more tenuous when she meets his extended family—all living under one roof and all inclined to dislike her. Not only that, but her new husband, who is little more than a stranger, declares he is uninterested in romance or love. Ever. Lord Henry Stanton resigned himself to bachelorhood years ago and hardly sees how being forced to wed will change that. He may no longer hold the title ‘bachelor’, but he certainly doesn’t think having another individual living in his home along with his large family is reason to change his life or who he is. And that’s all Dinah will ever be to him—another family member under his roof. Dinah, however, is equally bent on their relationship being more. And as her sister and cousin have proved, one does not gainsay a Mulgrave. Not even one’s own husband. As the third stand-alone novel in a new series by author Laura Rollins, The Fearless Miss Dinah continues the Daughters of Courage series. This charming story is a light-hearted, clean and wholesome romance set in the Regency era (think: a clean Bridgerton). All books in this series have their own Happily-Ever-After and can be read apart but are best enjoyed in proper order.
PURCHASE LINKS*: Goodreads | Amazon | BookBub



Laura Rollins

Laura Rollins has always loved a heart-melting happily ever after. It didn’t matter if the story took place in Regency England, or in a cobbler’s shop, if there was a sweet romance, she would read it.

Life has given her many of her own adventures. Currently, she lives in the Rocky Mountains with her best friend, who is also her husband, and their four beautiful children. She still loves to read books and more books; her favorite types of music are classical, Broadway, and country; she loves hiking in the mountains near her home, and she’s been known to debate with her oldest son about whether Infinity is better categorized as a number or an idea.

CONNECT WITH LAURA: Website | Facebook | Instagram


(2) winners will receive a paperback copy of The Audacious Miss Eliza (Daughters of Courage #1) and a $10 Amazon gift card!

The Fearless Miss Dinah JustRead Giveaway

Be sure to check out each stop on the tour for more chances to win. Full tour schedule linked below. Giveaway began at midnight September 15, 2021 and lasts through 11:59 PM EST on September 22, 2021. Winner will be notified within 2 weeks of close of the giveaway and given 48 hours to respond or risk forfeiture of prize. US only. Void where prohibited by law or logistics.

Giveaway is subject to the policies found here.


Follow along at JustRead Tours for a full list of stops!

JustRead Publicity Tours

*NOTE: This post contains affiliate links.

Share This Post:
Travelers Wife 4 Life
Travelers Wife 4 Life

Quiet, Quirky, and a Lover of Adventure both indoors and out.

Articles: 563

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *