Cover Reveal: Planes, Trains, and all the Feels

Welcome to the TLC Book Tours Cover Reveal for Planes, Trains, and all the Feels

  • Title: Planes, Trains, and all the Feels
  • Author: Livy Hart
  • Publisher: Entangled: Amara
  • Publishing: May 23, 2023
  • Genre: Romcom

Planes, Trains, and Automobiles gets a sexy reboot when two complete strangers hit the road on a trip full of distractions, detours, and disasters, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Tessa Bailey.

About the Author

Romance author Livy Hart has two children, too many Funko Pops, and a husband who’s workin’ on the railroad? literally. She currently resides in Dallas, Texas where she enjoys long walks on the concrete and people-watching at malls so big they have their own zip codes. When she’s not writing, she’s bickering with her KitchenAid stand mixer, road-tripping to her sleepy Florida hometown, or sipping espresso on her Nonna’s porch.  livyhart.com

Share This Post:
Default image
Travelers Wife 4 Life

Quiet, Quirky, and a Lover of Adventure both indoor's and out.

Articles: 432

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.