All The Bookish Posts, In One Place

Are you someone who likes to read all the bookish posts they can find? Well, then. This is where you can find all the most recent bookish posts that have been published! And if you are looking for something a little more specific there is a little search bar at the top of the page. 

Northshire Heritage series – Book Review!

Northshire Heritage series – Book Review!

Welcome to the Blog Tour for Northshire Heritage series by JP Robinson, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! ABOUT THE BOOKS…

The Widows of Champagne – A Book Review

The Widows of Champagne – A Book Review

About the Book: The Widows of Champagne For readers of Lilac Girls and The Lost Girls of Paris comes a…

Amal the Thirsty Gamal – Book Review + Guest Post!

Amal the Thirsty Gamal – Book Review + Guest Post!

  Book Title:  Amal the Thirsty Gamal: A Christmas Tale by Robert SchorrCategory:  Children’s Fiction (Ages 3-7),  38 pagesGenre: Children’s Picture Book Publisher:  Mascot Release date: …

The Cowgirl’s Sacrifice – A Book Review

The Cowgirl’s Sacrifice – A Book Review

The Cowgirl’s Sacrifice on Tour with Prism Book Tours About the Book The Cowgirl’s Sacrifice (Hearts of Oklahoma #4) By…

Do you like to read Kid Lit? 

I know I do. It can be fun and SOO imaginative. Plus, I love the artwork in them and I kinda wish adult books had cool artwork too!

Book Spotlights

Children’s Picture Book Spotlight
Where He Leads – Author Interview
Someone To Trust – Spotlight
The Rising Danger – Book Spotlight
The Girl in the Gold Dress – Book Spotlight
Shattered Guilt – Excerpt
Pennies From Heaven – Book Spotlight + Giveaway!
Let’s Talk! A story of Autism and Friendship
Dark of Night