All The Bookish Posts, In One Place

Are you someone who likes to read all the bookish posts they can find? Well, then. This is where you can find all the most recent bookish posts that have been published! And if you are looking for something a little more specific there is a little search bar at the top of the page. 

The Widows of Champagne – A Book Review

The Widows of Champagne – A Book Review

About the Book: The Widows of Champagne For readers of Lilac Girls and The Lost Girls of Paris comes a…

Amal the Thirsty Gamal – Book Review + Guest Post!

Amal the Thirsty Gamal – Book Review + Guest Post!

  Book Title:  Amal the Thirsty Gamal: A Christmas Tale by Robert SchorrCategory:  Children’s Fiction (Ages 3-7),  38 pagesGenre: Children’s Picture Book Publisher:  Mascot Release date: …

The Cowgirl’s Sacrifice – A Book Review

The Cowgirl’s Sacrifice – A Book Review

The Cowgirl’s Sacrifice on Tour with Prism Book Tours About the Book The Cowgirl’s Sacrifice (Hearts of Oklahoma #4) By…

The Chase – A Book Review

The Chase – A Book Review

ABOUT THE BOOK The ChaseU.S. Marshals Series, Book TwoBy Lisa Harris Publisher: Revell Publication Date: July 6th, 2021 Pages: 320…

Do you like to read Kid Lit? 

I know I do. It can be fun and SOO imaginative. Plus, I love the artwork in them and I kinda wish adult books had cool artwork too!

Book Spotlights

The Nature of Small Birds – Top 10
Fly Home To Me – Book Spotlight + Giveaway!
Inclined Elders – Book Spotlight + Scrapbook Page!
A Bible Study Journal For Women
Pearl’s Promise – Book Spotlight!
Fresh Scars – Guest Post
Bridge of Gold – Book Spotlight!
Fool’s Luck – Book Spotlight
Finding Family in a Far-Away Land
Sticks and Stone
Children’s Picture Book Spotlight
Where He Leads – Author Interview